Skip to content

Coaches Directory

714 Reads

0 Comments

Athletic Director/Assistant Principal
Matt Newell
503.668.8011 ext. 7114
matt.newell@ortrail.k12.or.us

Athletics/Activities Secretary
Rita McCombs
503.668.8011 ext. 7106
rita.mccombs@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

Baseball – Head Coach
Rick Martin
503.349.0799
rtbnmartin@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball – Head Coach
Jason Maki
503.668.8011 ext. 7225
jason.maki@ortrail.k12.or.us

Boys Golf – Head Coach
Scott Cravens
541.610.7108
craves77@msn.com

Boys Soccer – Head Coach
Garet Luebbert

Boys Tennis – Head Coach
Chris Meyers
503.668.8011 ext. 7228
christopher.meyers@ortrail.k12.or.us

Cheerleading Coach
Ashleigh Arnold
503.314.5346
sandyhighschoolcheer@gmail.com

Cross Country and Track – Head Coach
Anouxa Vixathep
503.668.8011 ext. 7248
503.516.9950
anouxa.vixathep@ortrail.k12.or.us

Girls Golf – Head Coach
Scott Shields
503.849.1759
503.665.3352
scottshields@greshamgolf.com

Girls Tennis – Head Coach
Greg Thorson
503.621.8526
cpcsandygreg@gmail.com

Football – Head Coach
Joe Polamalu
503.668.8011 ext. 7123
joe.polamalu@ortrail.k12.or.us

Girls Soccer – Head Coach
Nicholas Kern
C: 503.730.3341
E: nick.kern@ortrail.k12.or.us

Ski Team – Head Coach
Josh Kanable
503.857.6102
josh.kanable@ortrail.k12.or.us

Softball – Head Coach
Ariel Fulkerson
arielfulkerson@gmail.com

Swimming – Head Coach
Jamie Paul
503.261.3971
jamie.paul@ortrail.k12.or.us

Volleyball – Head Coach
Shyanna Davis
601.667.9707
shy.davis@ortrail.k12.or.us

Waterpolo – Head Coach
Jamie Nippert
503.668.8011 ext. 7237

Wrestling – Head Coach
Larry Topliff
503.539.0262
toplr@aol.com

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Event Recap: Week of October 14 - October 20 sandyathletics.com/2017/10/21…

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS