Coaches Directory

Athletic Director/Assistant Principal
Garet Luebbert
503.668.8011 ext. 7114
garet.luebbert@ortrail.k12.or.us

Athletics/Activities Secretary
Rita McCombs
503.668.8011 ext. 7106
rita.mccombs@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

Baseball – Head Coach
Jordyn Van Atta
503.382.9092
jordynvanatta25@gmail.com

Boys Basketball – Head Coach
Jason Maki
503.668.8011 ext. 7225
jason.maki@ortrail.k12.or.us

Boys Golf – Head Coach
Drew Johnson
503.668.8011 ext. 7113
drew.johnson@ortrail.k12.or.us

Boys Soccer – Head Coach
Tyler Luebbert
541-231-5396
tyler.luebbert@ortrail.k12.or.us

Boys Tennis – Head Coach
Chris Meyers
503.668.8011 ext. 7228
christopher.meyers@ortrail.k12.or.us

Cheerleading Coach
Ashleigh Arnold
503.314.5346
sandyhighschoolcheer@gmail.com

Cross Country and Track – Head Coach
Anouxa Vixathep
503.668.8011 ext. 7248
503.516.9950
anouxa.vixathep@ortrail.k12.or.us

Girls Golf – Head Coach
Scott Shields
503.849.1759
503.665.3352
playgreenlea@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Head Coach
Heather Fitch
503.799.3149
hfitchtennis@gmail.com

Football – Head Coach
Josh Dill
503.668.8011
josh.dill@ortrail.k12.or.us

Girls Soccer – Head Coach
Zane Fernandez
503.927-1070
zanefernandez@gmail.com

Ski Team – Head Coach
Josh Kanable
503.857.6102
josh.kanable@ortrail.k12.or.us

Softball – Head Coach
Kayla Grahn
503-668-8011 x7212
kayla.grahn@ortrail.k12.or.us

Swimming – Head Coach
Hannah Gupton
503-481-7502
hannah.gupton@yahoo.com

Volleyball – Head Coach
Lihau Perreira
503-729-6936
alyssalihau@gmail.com

Waterpolo – Head Coach
Emilia Bishop
503-894-2119
formygirls88@gmail.com

Wrestling – Head Coach
Bryce Reisnaur
bryce.reisnaur@ortrail.k12.or.us
503-536-3590